Business Directory



151 Results Found

Business Name

Address

Owner/Operator

Email

Telephone

Website

902Vapes210 Water St.Melissa Comptoninfo@902vapes.com902 724 8273Website
Abegweit Associates4 Summer St.Bill Campbellabeqweitassociates@hotmail.com902 436 3545
Access PEI120 Heather Moyse Dr.Leah Smallwoodaccesspeisummerside@gov.pe.ca902 888 8000Website
Arsenault’s Fish Mart246 Heather Moyse Dr.Brenda Savoieafm.retail@bellaliant.com902 436 7490Website
Artist’s Ink Tattoo & Piercing6 Queen StreetMelanie Bernardartistsinkltd@gmail.com(902) 439-5881Website
Atlantic Heating & Cooling Solutions Ltd.info@atlanticheatpump.com1 888 810 HEAT (4328)Website
Auto Choice Parts and Paints265 Heather Moyse Dr.Arthur Nicholsonarthur.nicholson@autochoice.ca902 436 8512Website
Avonlea Bookstore240 Water St.Richard Kaysislandbooks@hotmail.com902 888 2665Website
Bayside Builders221 Water St.Scott BrownInfo@baysidegroup.ca902 724 7755Website
Beamer’s A1 Pizza296 Water St.Beamerbeamer@hotmail.com902-888-2219Website
Big Brothers Big Sisters PEI250 Water St.Mary Claire Foxmaryclaire.fox@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca902 436 8122Website
Bishop’s Machine Shop101 Water St.902 436 1298Website
Canadian Coast GuardRandy Holland902 888 4017Website
Career Bridges250 Water St.careerbridges_s@eastlink.ca902 436 5739Website
Celtic Mist209 Water St.Kathryn Dewaldcelticmist@eastlink.ca902 436 9677Website
Child and Family Services290 Water St.Catherine Faye902 888 8100Website
China Star265 Water St.Lily Fengkitty663_Lily@hotmail.com902 888 3228Website
CIBC245 Water St.Les MacLean902 436 2255Website
Circle K Irving96 Water St.Ivy Griffin902 436 2308Website
City of Summerside275 Fitzroy St.902 432 1203Website
City Tailor Shop251 Water St.Arlene DesRoches902 436 7151
Community and Correctional Services109 Water St.John Picketts902 432 2847Website
Computer Essentials Sales and ServicesSummer St.902 724 3726Website
Consolidated Credit Union302 Water St.Shane MacKinnonsmackinnon@consolidated.creditu.net902 436 9218Website
Courtesy Cab15 Spring St.Lynn Perry902 436 4232
Cox & Palmer250 Water St.summerside@coxandpalmer.com902 888 1033Website
Credential Financial Strategies305 Water St.Rod W. MacInnis902 888 5530Website
Criminal and Family Legal Aid120 Heather Moyse Dr.legalaid@gov.pe.ca902 888 8066Website
Crown Attorneys Office243 Heather Moyse Dr.902 888-8213
Dancepirations293 Water St.Sherre Gurnell902 886 2503Website
Delong & Associates Inc.5 Summer St.Lorena Sonier/ Renee Coughlin902 436 9128Website
Department of Education & Early Childhood Development250 Water St.Imelda Arsenault902 438 4130Website
Department of Health & Wellness120 Heather Moyse Dr.Francois Caron902 432 2706Website
Dino’s Pizza163 Water St.Rami Ayoub902 888 8838Website
Divine Hairstyling & Tanning251 Water St.Ellen Paynter/Donna Blacquiere902 436 5918
Dooly’s298 Water St.Karla Flynndoolyssside@murphyrestaurants.ca902 436 7675Website
Downtown Convenience275 Water St.Tim Mackay902 724 7777
Downtown Laundry271 Water St.Mario Sham902 724 5055
Dr. Chris Stewart290 Water St. - 2nd floorChris Stewart902 888 3800
Dr. Wm. Neil McLure292 Water St. - 3rd Floormclure@pei.sympatico.ca902 432 3910Website
East Prince Womens Information Centre109 Water St.Andy Lou Sommersepwic@eastlink.ca902 436 9856Website
East Prince Youth Development Centre98 Water St.Barb Broomebarbbroome@epydc.org902 436 2815Website
EDGE251 Men’s & Ladies Clothing251 Water St.Norma Profit-McNeilledge251@eastlink.ca902 436 6647Website
Enable Healthcare Canada Ltd.250 Water St.Meredith Hallmeredith.blue@ehiconnect.com902 436 4949Website
Eptek Art & Culture Centre130 Heather Moyse Dr.Paula Kennyeptek@gov.pe.ca902 888 8373Website
Evolution Ejuice7 Summer StreetCorey Woodspudislander115@gmail.com902-436-9821
Excite!Travel3 Summer St.Kevin Kadeyexcitetravel@outlook.com902 439 1195Website
Explore Summerside – Visitor Information Centre124 Heather Moyse Dr.Carolyn Thorneinfo@exploresummerside.com902 888 8364Website
Family Service PEI/Credit Counselling109 Water St.Sandra Henderson902 436 9171Website
Feasible Fuels9(A) Summer St.Jeff Mellish902 724 3411 or 902 724 3512Website
Foodland98 Water St.Todd Thorne902 436 4640Website
Furrow Creative Ltd.268 Water Street902-315-1279Website
Global Wines123 Water St.Ernie Noye/Nina Arsenaultinfo@globalwines.ca902 724 3303Website
Grant Moase Quality Jewellers236 Water St.Grant Moase902 436 3881
Grant Thornton220 Water St.Peter Murray/Blair Dunn902 436 9155Website
Greater Summerside Chamber of Commerce263 Heather Moyse Dr.Jane Sharpeinfo@summersidechamber.com902 436 9651Website
Greco, Capt Sub & Frozu325 Water St.Aaron Doyleaaron.doyle@dukefood.ca902 888 3030Website
Green Road Properties292 Water St.Nelson Snownelsonsnow1@gmail.com902 432 2202
Hair Concepts296 Water St.Karen Hillhairconcepts@thestylesalons.com902 436 8883
Hairfax Atlantic250 Water St.(800) 745 8888Website
Harbourfront Theatre124 Heather Moyse Dr.Kieran Kellerkieran@harbourfronttheatre.com902 888 2682Website
Harbourside Health Centre243 Heather Moyse Dr.902 432 2600Website
Hickey & Hyndman Insurance Ltd.292 Water St.Mark Hickeymark.hickey@hickeyhyndman.ca902 436 9215Website
Higher Design Inc.251 Water St. C1N 1B5902 888 4545Website
HMS Office Supplies291 Water St.Pierre Gallantpierre@hmsofficesupplies.com902 436 4281Website
Holland College Marine Training Center100 Water St.Steve MacFarlanemarine@hollandcollege.com902 888 6485Website
Holland College Summerside Waterfront Campus98 Water St.902 888 6448Website
Holman Centre250 Water St.Arnold Croken902 436 2246Website
HUB223223 Water St.Scott Brownscott@rentsummerside.com902 724 7755 or 902 888 7755Website
HueGO Electric268 Water StreetJoanna Huangjoanna@huego.ca902-734-3319Website
International Fox Museum286 Fitzroy St.Lori Ellis902 432 1297Website
Investors Group268 Water StreetDarrin Stordydarrin.stordy@investorsgroup.com902-303-0830 (cell) 902-432-1316 (office)Website
iPayNet Corp.250 Water St.Christopher Keezerck@ipaynetcorp.com902 620 4622Website
Island EMS283 First St.Claude Gavin902 436 0395Website
Island Memory Gifts216 Water St.Doris Hamminioislandmemorygifts@gmail.com902 432 7507
Jan Henry Family Therapist293 Water St.Jan Henry902 436 0098
Jars of Clay Café314 First St.Chris BlacquiereHARVESTHOUSE314@hotmail.com902 436 3122
Jewellery Plus246 Water St.Phillip Sullivaninfo@jewelleryplus.com902 888 2555Website
JMK Fish Mart110 Queen's WharfBruce & Sandra Palmerjmkfishmart@peilocal.com902 888 2800 or 902 439 1933Website
Journal Pioneer316 Water St.Nancy Johnsonnancy.johnson@tc.tc902 579 4389Website
Kelly’s Flower Shoppe297 Water St.Cindy Robichaud902 436 5435Website
Kent Building Supplies19 Eustane St.Jeff Maher902 436 4291Website
Kiamauga Corporation221 Water St.Walter Deagle902 258 7115Website
King Wok Family Restaurant239 Water St.Josephine Ma902 436 6333Website
LaunchPad250 Water St.inquiry@launchpadpei.com902 368 6300Website
Linda’s Cut N Style205 Water St.Linda Arsenault902 436 2055Website
Lot 17 Technology Group263 Heather Moyse Dr.info@lot17.ca(866) 627 2747Website
Loyalist Lakeview Resort195 Heather Moyse Dr.Jim Martelljmartell@lakeviewresorts.com902 432 3303Website
Maritime Sleep Clinic and Respiratory Services269 Heather Moyse Dr.Heather Taylorsummerside@mscrs.ca1 844 677 7250Website
Michael’s Pizzeria27 Central St.Robert Gallant902 436 6921Website
MN Investments4 Summer St.Jeff A. McLellanadmin@mninvestments.ca902 439 2776Website
Most Wanted Pawn189 Water St.peismostwanted@gmail.com902 724 6678Website
Mother’s Antiques and Crafts107 Water St.902 724 2834
Murphy’s Pharmacy243 Heather Moyse Dr.Jo-Ann Duncanjduncan@murphyspharmacies.com902 888 2211Website
National Bank290 Water St.Carl Arseneaultcarl.arseneault@nbc.ca902 436 9121Website
Novus Glass Summerside161 Water St.Trevor Farrell902 436 3444 or 902 436 3443Website
OpenEATS221 Water Street Summerside PEI C1N 1B4Alex ClarkJ_alexclark@hotmail.com902-954-1271Website
OpenHUB223 Water St.Scott Brown902 436 1300Website
PEI Association for Newcomers to Canada275 Fitzroy St.Belinda Woodsbelinda@peianc.com902 439 4720Website
PEI Family Violence Prevention ServicesNorma McColeman902 436 0517Website
PEI Segway Tours (seasonal)Spinnaker's LandingGreg Weeks902 436 8184Website
PEiwear237 Water St.Rick Hughespeiwear@eastlink.ca902 888 2444Website
Point Street263 Heather Moyse Dr.
Poole Corkum CGA263 Heather Moyse Dr.Richard Corkumpoolecorkum@pei.aibn.com902 436 2177Website
Predis Communications263 Heather Moyse Dr.(844) 665 5145Website
Pressed 4 Time Print Copy & Design ~ Abegweit Screen Printing & Embroidery327 Water St.Grace Jenkinsorders@pressed4time.ca902 724 5232Website
Pro Hardware & Dominion Wholesale255 Heather Moyse Dr.Kevin & Wayne Poirierppghardware@eastlink.ca902 436 2222
Provincial Geriatric Program243 Heather Moyse Dr.902 432-2860Website
R & S Frenchy’s259 Heather Moyse Dr.Samantha Fleischhackersam@randsfrenchys.com902 724 3515Website
RadNet250 Water St.David Perrydavid.perry@radnet.com902 724 3317Website
Ramsay & Clark Barristers303 Water St.John L. Ramsayjohn@ramsayclarklaw.com902 436 4891
Ramsay Law303 Water St.Mike Ramsaymike@ramsaylawpei.com1 902 436 4891
Riks Electric6 Queen StreetRichard Almedarichardalmeda@hotmail.ca902-303-4721
Robert J. Morrisey MP263 Heather Moyse DriveRobert J. Morriseyrobert.morrisey@parl.gc.ca902-432-6899
Robert McNeill Law Office251 Water St.Robert McNeill902 436 4847
Royal Bank of Canada222 Water St.George "Boyce" Murphyboyce.murphy@rbc.com902 436 1121Website
Samuel’s Coffee House4 Queen St.Moyna Mathesoninfo@samuelscoffeehouse.ca902 724 2300Website
Samuel’s Waterfront Campus Store Holland College98 Water St.Ruth Ann O'Neillraoneill@hollandcollege.com902-888-6406Website
ScotiaBank274 Water St.Georgia Ellisgeorgia.ellis@scotiabank.com902 888 5363Website
Sharky’s Seafood Restaurant (seasonal)240 Heather Moyse Dr.Gay Nicholsnicholsg@candw.ag902 436 8887Website
Sheen’s for Shoes271 Water St.Carol Petersshoequeen50@hotmail.com902 436 5555Website
Simply For Life243 Water St.info.summerside@simplyforlife.com1 902 436 8449Website
Sites & Bytes319 Water St.Justin Perry902 888 2164Website
Spinnaker’s Landing150 Heather Moyse Dr.info@spinnakerslanding.comWebsite
Spotlight Theatre Company251 Heather Moyse Dr.Reasha Walsh902 303 2780Website
Star Cafe271 Water St.Mario Sham902 724 3388
Subway123 Water St.902 436 7827Website
Summerside Capital Corporation250 Water St.mark@summersidecapital.com902 436 4743Website
Summerside Farmers’ Market250 Water St. - Lower LevelRoxanne Poirer902 432 8396Website
Summerside Fire Department251 Foundry St.902 432 1224Website
Summerside Police270 Foundry St.J. Dave Poirier902 432 1212Website
Summerside Port Corporation Inc.162 Heather Moyse Dr.902 439 3778Website
Summerside Regional Dev. Corp.268 Water St.Arnold Croken902 436 2246Website
Summerside Rotary Library192 Water St.Rebecca Boultersummerside@gov.pe.ca902 436 7323Website
Summerside Waterfront Liquor Store98 Water St.Terry Lynn Mackenzielccwaterfront@gov.pe.ca902 888 8363Website
Sylvan Learning263 Heather Moyse Dr.888 367 3678Website
TD Canada Trust120 Heather Moyse Dr.Kathy Sutherland902 888 5450 ext 250Website
The Battered Fish (seasonal)Spinnaker's LandingWebsite
The Big Mug271 Water St.Mario Shamthebigmug2014@gmail.com902 432 0083Website
The Deckhouse Pub & Eatery (seasonal)Spinnaker's Landing902 436 0660Website
The Farmer’s Wife6 Queen StreetLesley MacKinnonthefarmerswife@route2.net9024389234Website
The Galley By Chef Norman – Food Truck151 Heather Moyse DriveChef Norman902 315 1998Website
The Humble Barber250 Water StreetSean Aylward902 724 5500Website
Tickle Trunk251 Water St.Norma Profit-McNeilltickletrunk@eastlink.ca902 436 9523Website
Tim Horton’s91 Water St.902 436 2851Website
Trisdex263 Heather Moyse Dr.info@trisdex.ca(844) 883 4550Website
Victim Services263 Heather Moyse Dr.902 888 8217
Vintage232 Water Street902-426-0291Website
Viva La Crepe – Food Truck150 Heather Moyse DriveViva902 303 1977Website
Wise Dog Visuality263 Heather Moyse Dr.(844) 255 0838Website
Worklinks250 Water St.info@worklinks.ca902 724 3700Website